Nowadays more people are choosing to give with their friends or alone rather than with their family .what are the reasons and affect of their problem.

Family play on important role in children life . gone are the days , when masses frefer live their family . but nowadays is opposite , this essay will discuss the cause behind this issue and how to overcome the concerning issue.

To begin with , there are many reasons behind this problem , first and foremost , city provids them many facilites such as ,education , medical , transportation , and so on . with the help of this . people can earn surplus money for to rurviva luxary life . moreover , if they can live without family and they can uplift their living standard . howover , they can also learn a lot of type of knowledge in cities . due to this people can earn burn the mid night oil.

Further , there are a lot of effects to live without family . living alone is the cause of homesickness apart from . it , people can inculcate in bad company such as drugs , become theft , criminal and so on . due to this , they can wast their money in wrong ways . they can forget moral value there is a lot of burden on live with family . moreover parents can not aware about their culture and taradition . they can full any culture

One could draw the conclusion , based on above discussion that masses should live alone in their life . but , some time must be spent with their family .