Some people say that parents have the most significant influence in a child ' s development . however other say that thigs like to television or friend have the most important influence on them . discuss both side and give your opinion .

Children are the most volueable gift of God to parents .they are the backbone and wilder of nation . few people thikg that parents have play important role in a chid life for development . however , other sau that television and friend a play significant role in chil life . this essay intends to high light both side argument without and prejudice and my opinion at least .

First and foremost , children are smile hapeen in the front on the parents . they are a first teacher in their children .they are teach culture and morel value . and children are receptive mind .they can gain easily and they are follow according to their parents baheviour . they karn many thing in their parents . such as good manner , gods baheviour so on . parents are help to any time their children . they are help to study and ane problem . as a result parents are important for children life .

On the other hand , friends and television have most important for children because they are age a certain age .they are involved friend company and they are follow the friend . they learn many things their friend and they are copy their friend . moreover , children are remain glued to television they are watch many different type of programs . and they follow the statzy of hero and they are do behavior according to TV programs . so television and friend play important role in children life .

In my opinion , both are important in children for development . but I think parents are good for children than to television and friend