Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities.To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Family is the foundation of Life. It teach us how to interact with the world. We learned how to learn and how to be learned through family. It supports us in our ups and downs and hugs us tightly when we are in trouble. These days more people prefer to stay with their friends or alone in place of their families. This trend us possible to have a contrary impact in communities. I disagree with the given topic because most of them are forcing to leave their families in their native places in order to get more facilities such as a well settled job,higher education,not only spend time with friends but also develop their carrier.

Firstly the person who is living in village side dont have more facilities like good school,company which they want to Express their abilities. Therefore, they are leaving their families and going apart from them to keep them safe forever. There will be some difficulties to stay alone due to the budget is high for accommodation and living,so all are choosing their friends to saty with them.In this modern era no one is caring about others but busy with their own lives.so that this trend don't have any negative impact on communities.

Secondly ,the nondeveloping countries don't have enough budget to take care of the people who are belongs to them such as,no satisfied salary after work, high donation for eduaction.Hence the people are choosing western countries to settle their lives without struggles. This is the only option for them to develop their carrier in anyway.

In summary,this is the trend during this modern era that more people are staying alone or with their friends is not because they are interested but the situation make them to live apart from their families