Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there in the past .Some people think this situation has causes more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

Women are the spinal cord of each family.she makes her family stands before others through her quality of management.she is multitalended personality.She takes care each of her family members like parents,husband,kids as well as she manages other home works also.Hence she called as multifunctional or multitalended.These days there are several opportunities for women than were in the past.In my point of view women could have expressed her talents in all fields.There is nothing without women.

Firstly,she contributes whole of her abilities to family as well as to society.Eventhough females have limitations compared to males,they try to occupy in all fields like health care sectors, IT field,hospitality management, sales exicutives etc.Wherever we go we can recognise the influence of women everywhere. They work together with men in equality.There are some countries were no chance for women in past days,but today we are living in the age of women empowerment.The situations which happens around the world make the people think posiyivelysuch as poverty, highly expensive things like vegetables, fuels etc.men cannot afford the expenses alone in family so they are ready to send their females to work.

Secondly,I strongly oppose the point that the much opportunities for women make more problems than in the past .As a nurse I can prove that every health care sectors running with female staffs in all the departments of the system.They serve the people regardless of gender. Women aren't problematic, the problems come not depends on sex but on talent of a person.Historical results shows females are ready to take rest ,even they are flying to space also.

In summary,women get more chance to contribute their skills to society not for make problems.Females aren't problematic but have good managing power to keep excellency in situations.