Nowadays more people are choosing to live with their friends or alone rather than with their families this trend is likely to have a negative impact on community To what extent do you agree or disagree

There has been considerable debate in recent years over the people of all ages who are deciding to live either alone or with friends and undoubtedly this is having an effect on the communities that they live in.This essay will outline the negative and positive sides of living alone without their families.

We must acknowledge that modern life means many people,exactly adults are choosing to live away from their families due to the reason they are studying and that would be the first cause . Secondly,people often have to travel away from their home town in order to get a job and it is causing to change of whole towns.

To begin with the negative sides of living lonely.People who are isolated from others,become distant from families that are the roots of existence. Furthermore, when they fall out with their flat mates they can get into troubles and undeniably there would not be nobody to care them.

Nevertheless, there are also some bright effects of this way of living. This kind of people tend to be more self-assured who are confident of themselfs rather than people living with their relatives. Lonely living humans treat each new experience with curiosity and a sense of fun, they will be ready for what life has to offer them who are confident.

To conclude with, despite the advantages I agree with given statement. We will have to be careful that we do not produce communities with social problems caused by people feeling isolated.