Nowadays more tasks at home and work qre being performed by robots. Why do you think it is happening? It is a negative or positive development.

It is says that the sharing is good, and with digital technology, sharing is easy". With the rise in modernization. A man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking bare footed in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are same issues which remain irrevocable and complex as even. For instance, the given topic asserts that is that robots are good or bad impact on the performance of home and work? I completely agree with the statement and shall explore the same from various aspects in following paragraphs.

Firstly, i clarify the work of robots in house. The people buy robots for increasing there status symbol as well as we told that they show off because the evey middle class people cannot afford the robots so some people who have more money they buy the robots. The robots help to save time and also it is very beneficial for those person who have busy schedules in their life. A good illustration of this the survey was conducted by the Hindustan times the result of this report only that people but the robot which have more money as compared to normal middle class people.

The second and formost important aspect that the need or importance of robots in work. The need of robots are very important because every people wants the more profit or name and fame. They also want to success and a good luxury life. For instance, nowadays the technology are very advanced and also the robots are faster as comapre to Human. Moving forward, with the help of robots we can easily produce more quantity of products. The human beaing cannot work 24 hours they want some time for rest but on the other hand the robots are doing work continuously 24 hours they do not need the rest and also produce in one second more quantity. A good example here is the report ware done by tribune for the high production the industries were use the robots but on the other hand the person who done their production with man power that was not able to produce more quantity of products.

As, we have seen that there are numbers of ansers to this question. On balance, however i tend to beleive that the advantages are out way fron their disadvantages. It is very important for human but people not fully depended on robots.