Nowadays older people who need employment have to compete with younger people What problems does this cause and what are the solutions

It is not irrefutable the empowerment is a crucial role in human beings lives. In the modern era, elder people who need employment to composition with younger people for familiar type in work. This essay elaborate cause and solutions related to upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, an ample number of reason can do notice resulting in employment. However, the elder people want to do work with younger age group. Because the older masses thought that they have enormous knowledge about occupation than younger people. Due to they are willing to do any type of work such as factories, business and farming. It is apparent that the youngster does not prefer hard work in duties instead of senior people keen to do employee themselves.

To embark with, it can be found of some solution for this trouble. While, the level of government should aid if older individual and they are give paid of salary according to employment. the level of the individual, they should be every age group employee do together in the various source. For example, in the overseas country do not diverse in people age group, they are paid according to work purpose. Resultingly, they obtain of happiness and bond strong in age relation.

To sum up, nowadays doing work is significantly in day to day lives. We can no neglect that the elder people have more knowledge and they are health active than younger people. But the doing employment necessary for in every life.