When familiy have a meal together It is consider as social activity Do u agree that eating together is important to the people of your country

It is irrefutable that the reduction of family relation bond in human beings life in day to day lives. In the modern era, when families have food together, it is a social activity. I agree with this given notion, I will explain. My viewpoint in the upcoming paragraph.

To begin with, the favour of notion there are abundant of factors behind the rubric due meal together. First and foremost, it is clear that the families have a meal together is a crucial role in the scenario. To elaborate, it is the healing impact on doing strong relationship bond. In addition, when they are spent few time together, owing to this they understand the member together. Thus, despite the life spend happiness and increase of economy.

Furthermore, it is no doubt that gaining of population and living together is a loss in today life. Owing to this, despite individual face more difficulties in beings life. For example, why people are more time spent on technology equipment viz, mobile phone and computer compare to families. Nowadays, the upcoming generation comes in dispersion because that have not person for sharing the tension and they feel lonely.

To sum up, I strongly support this given notion. We can not neglect that it is a bad impact the life alone compare to joint families