Nowadays parents give more freedom to their children than in past. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and include relevant example.

These days' people give extra freedom to their kind then in past. Which of some advantage and disadvantage, but I personal believe that disadvantage is more than advantage such as parent given more freedom on using technology which can bad impact on children, another is that parents give permission make more new friend and lot enjoy with mid night.

First one is technology freedom. Nowadays technology freedom is more common in society because techno gauges cheaper than past so parent easily afford for self as well as their children. Parents give opportunity to children using technology them comfort so children over use technology which is harmful them. For example, present time mobile use very common in teenagers. Which use they learn some bad thing such as how to make bomb, how to do Susie, pornography, etc. they use internet making unknown new friend on social media which may good or bad, it is not well for them.

Second one is that are given more freedom with friend. Parents are permitted their children to enjoy with friends up midnight, so children do club party with friends and they may do high-speed drive on bike and car which is not good for them. These type activities create bad impact on their future. For example, some rich people's kind does club party and they use drugs, drink alcohol which are very harm full their health. Some teenager enjoys drive with on bike doing serious accident, which in, they have been serious injured and some time lost the life.

In stark conclusion, I have discuss above two paragraph which can be see, parent's more freedom for their children which is very harm full. Sometimes by techno freedom while sometimes by friendship freedom.