Recently, it is common for people not to know their neighbors. What is the cause of this problem? What can be done to solve this problem?

These days, commonly people less contact with neighborhood and not know it impotent. Becoming this problem behind have many reason such as people disconnect real relationship with society and move to fake relation on the social media, another is that people spend more time on job place as they would earn more money, so these reason people can't interact with each other. I will discuss these causes detail and possible solution.

Present time, people move on social media and making more new friends as well as they lost real life friends and increase distance with neighborhood. They more times spend on social media and chat with them, share their problems. They more trust on social media friends than neighborhood, so they less talk with neighbor. Another reason is that people more and more time spend on job place because they do overtime for earning more money sometime their work late complete many other reason. So, people can't spend time with neighborhood and can't introduce with.

We seen problem above why people less contact with their neighbors. These problem solutions are that people more time spend with neighbors. That means people must less use social media and interne, and some time spend next to leave neighbors. They must share good or bad moment. Second should do that people some weak end and holy day avoid planning go outside city with and spend with neighborhood, and doing some activity such as play game, talking and waking with each other, dinner, etc. Spend times society should organize get to ather activity so people can know who live in society and introduce to each other.

In stark conclusion, in society, people less known neighbors this problems two main reason are that vast use of social media and long time spend on job. These problems solution are that people should more time spend with neighbors and doing some activity with.