Nowadays parents give more freedom to their children than in the past. Is it a positive or negative development?Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

Every person in this world desires growth and reputation, so the younger generation has the liberty to decide their path and guardians do not want to seize their opportunities. I believe this is a positive development of their children as it will lead to a better experience and balance in lifestyle.

Parents allow their children to acquire superior experience as compared to them. Children these days indulged in various types of activities such as studying, enjoying with friends and use of modernized technology. Parents support their young ones to a create friend circle in the society, prepare notes with the help of computers and mobile phones because their parents do not experience these types of gadgets and friends who can change their thinking. For instance, children study with their best friends along with the use of laptops to iterate numerical problems. Therefore, guardians want their children to step ahead of them by utilizing these best available resources.

Moreover, parents also give freedom to maintain their lifestyle by using the latest apparel. The society has been shifted towards the western culture and youth is adopting these fashion trends which are necessary to progress in the present world. For example, many of the youngsters are mimicking the dressing sense of renowned public figures to become famous in the community. Thus, to obtain widespread reputation parents have given independence to their children.

To sum up, the world is transforming the children to achieve their goals with the advancement of technology and way of living. Hence, it is important to transform living habits as compared to the past scenario.