Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed what is the reason for doing this Is this a negative or positive development

In these days everyone wants to become successful in their life so that parents put their pressure on their children.There are many reasons for behind this. It increase negative development

Parents wants more successful through their children.they putt thier orders on them they warn them they scold them for do work hard.they think their children become more successful.

Some parents not allow their children to play outside they always harsh them for study they want fame through their children.

Overall parents should not pressurise their children so that's why children become cunning and bad.In these days everyone wants to become successful in their life so that parents put their pressure on their children.There are many reasons for behind this. It increase negative development

Overall parents should not pressurise their children so that's why children become cunning and bad.