Nowadays people are getting married and having children in their thirties. Does it have a positive or a negative impact? Give your opinion and examples.

It is true that in the modern era, more and more individuals make up their minds to settle down in their thirties. Numerous have anticipated that this minefield creates pressure and slows down the development of the whole society. Nevertheless, I firmly believe in the freedom and the further education that each person may receive when delaying their marriage.

First of all, people who are still single after their thirties may have opportunities to experience aspects of life. While married ones are snowed with being good mothers and fathers, being single facilitates others to have private time for living life to the fullest. As an illustration, single individuals can take a trip twice a month but unfortunately, those who have already married, cannot allow sufficient time to travel to a plethora of destinations.

Furthermore, in order to pursue further education and support the communities, citizens are willing to delay their marriage. For those who prioritize knowledge over the wedding, they desire to devote their time to studying, possessing the breadth of the knowledge and making a contribution to the long-term growth of society. For instance, it has been recorded that a few greatest late doctors of all time mainly were single and quietly made plenty of inventions in laboratories contributing to a bright future.

To summarize, time to enjoy life and the desire to develop society are two primary positive effects for each person and their communities if they decide to delay marriage. However, owing to avoiding some health problems, it may be a great option if inhabitants can find an appropriate time to get married.