Nowadays, people are talking more and more about Environment topics like Acid Rain. This essay is going to talk about the causes of this issue and the effects that this problem has on our lives and the solutions that should be taken.

Environmental issues like Acid Rain have diverse causes. They could have natural causes, like increasing the amount of greenhouse gases by plants or the pollution that comes from volcanos, but the human activities that have been improving since Industrial revolution have been more serious. Since then human-beings have expanded their activities like energy companies that are used for our houses and vehicles by using fossil-fuel power. This leads to increasing the amount of pollution. As a result, the amount of greenhouse gases and the air-pollution are the most effective causes For Acid Rain.

Those causes that had mentioned lead to have more Acid Rain. This issue has lots of effects on our planet and even on our lives. That has dangerous results on plants, it could wash the plants leaves’s covers and make them stop growing because Acid Rain could change the composition of soil and water so plants and even animals would not live as before. Additionally, this issue doesn’t just have effects on our environment, it could destroy stones and changes building and statue’s figure. In other words, it has diverse effects on our lives that could not be ignored.

In spite of all the bad things we just said about the effects of Acid Rain, there are some ways that we could reduce the effects. This issue has several solutions that should be taken in order to save all the living things on the Earth. The First solution could be reducing the amount of fossil-fuel energy and use clean energies like wind or solar energies instead. Estimating the amount of pollution that comes from companies and cars and vehicles could be extremely helpful. Because in that case, the amount of pollution will be discovered and then they would be reduced by doing some some actions. Even one by one could make big changes like, instead of driving cars, people could use more public transportations or ride bikes in order to decline the amount of greenhouse gases.

In conclusion, every environmental issues have human-causes. By knowing the reasons, we can take solutions so we would have a better planet to live on.