Nowadays people have developed poor eating habits and do not eat a balanced diet What are the reasons behind this Suggest possible solutions to control this

Recently, poor habits in eating and unbalance diet are being problems for some people. This essay will explain the causes and various solutions to mitigate this rising issues.

Regarding the reasons, that are busy daily work and low education that contributed the most to the problems. In this developing era, people are more likely to focus on their job which make them do not really care about their nutrition. To illustrate, most of officers who work nine to five a day frequently buy instant foods and even pass their lunch because of high workload. Furthermore, the lack of knowledge about the importance of balance diet is the other significant factor which related to the issues. The majority people often do not know that maintaining regular eating habits and good diet have big impact to their health and productivity.

In spite of the causes, there are several solutions that can be offered to deal with the problems. Firstly, public campaigns related to the importance of maintaining diets and eating habits is needed. The government and any related parties should take an actions in socializing the campaign through any social media and televisions. The massive campaign will help increase the people’s knowledge. Secondly, a brief policy should be arranged in order to set any institutions for taking care their employees’ health through giving enough resting hours. Hence, the employee will have enough time for having lunch and paying attention on their diet.

In conclusion, too busy in work and having lack of knowledge are the driving factors affecting poor eating habits and unbalance diet. However, public campaigns and proper policy will help to solve the problems.