Nowadays, people living in large cities face many problems in their dayly lives. What are these problems? Do you think thatthe government should encourage people to move in smaller towns?

These days, many people prefer to live in urban areas because there are number of facilities available but they also face many problems in their daily routine. For example in Mumbai, Ludhiana, Delhi etc many people go for plenty of jobs and opportunities provided there and only few population live in small towns that’s why there is no development of small towns. In this essay, I will discuss about the difficulties in large cities.

The population density is more and the people mostly live in affordable houses pay lot of rents for it. Moreover, there is totally unhealthy life in big cities due to pollution cause by industries a, vehicles, garbage and poor air to breathe and unfit water for drinking. There is great hustle and bustle of crowded citizens.

In addition to these problems, there is sign of poverty and crimes everywhere in urban area. In large towns, many people affected by torrible diseases like cancer.

I whole heartdly think that this trend should be changed. Government should encourage urbanisation to move small towns by improving the situation of small towns and provide good opportunities of jobs, offering well education and another facilities in small towns and villages that the people would develop small towns and live a pure and healthy life