Nowadays people normally stretch their work hours and get stressed than before What are the reasons for this What employers can do to make people s life easier

In this present day and age, it has commonly been observed that a growing body of individuals devote more of their time to work, resulting have more burden on their minds. It has always been a question, what exactly drive them towards work. It has become a vexatious issue, which drives an urgent attention. This essay will first describe the key reasons of this problem, and then will enunciate some plausible reasons to alleviate the same.

To embark with, there are numerous factors which is responsible for this problem. The root cause of this is seems to be the unquenchable desires of the family members. This is because, family members want comfortable, and luxurious lifestyle. Consequently, to fulfill those desires, people become workaholic, and they forget to draw the line between their professional and personal commitments. This kind of daily routine fetch more stress to them, which eventually end with unhappy life. Unrealistic deadlines of working assignments worsens the situation even more. A simple reason behind this is that employers give deadlines to employers to compete the work within that time. Sometimes, employees fail to do this, and they have to face the consequences of this failed attempt from employers. As a result, employees bring more stress in their lives. Therefore, greed to compete desires, and professional work projects contribute to stressful life of people.

An excellent way to tackle this situation is educating people about this growing menace. Civic authorities must take initiatives to make understandable to people about the value of their family life. People must have spend quality time with their kiths and kins, which makes them stress free. For an example, they should have night meal together with their families. Another method to combat this problem is employers should be responsible to distribute equivalent workload to all employees. Additionally, employers may organize some social events, and small get together to give break tk employees from work. For instance, they can also arrange some yoga, and meditation classes for employees. These activities helps employees to rejuvenate their mind, resulting more passion towards work, and less stress. Hence, people ownself and employers delegation of works may assist employees to have a break from stressed life.

In conclusion, it is logical to say that, even though unharmonious balance between their professional and personal life, and their workaholic schedule makes people stressed, however this situation is not insurmountable. If people and employers collaborate and adopt a sagacious approach then the repercussions of this growing menace can be reduced significantly.