Nowadays people throw away old things and adapt new things Do the disadvantages of throwaway society outweigh any possible economic advantages Discuss your views

In this modern society people are more into disposable culture or replaced by some new version of that particular thing. Due to this trend one could face problem in their lifestyle, like financial crisis. The environment also affect from these trend. In the other hand, it is useful for economical growth, but there are more drawbacks than the benefits. According to my opinion, these use and throw style is more disadvantageous.

Nowadays, in every small time of period new technology is created and adopted by people. Individuals purchase them even they have already it, and then that old item become waste. People waste their money on these newly designed item which attract more. It inspire to get out from budget which results in to financial crisis. Sometimes, one could face burden of debts. For instance , new version of Apple mobile was launch which has more functions compare to previous version, without that newly functions other mobiles are also present at the market. It is a luxuries mobile ever, but people want that because of its new developed technologies. For that some people go out from there budget and spend uncertain money on it.

These culture also impact on environment. There are many stuff which used by people once and throw in environment and never recycled. There are some kind of things which are never reused, like disposable dishes and glasses. It is made from plastic and plastic is most dangerous factor for surrounding. For instance, nowadays in parties these plates are common because of their disposable nature. It is a garbage after its usage, one could not use second time.

In conclusion, people waste their money by replacing and throwing unnecessary things and also harm environment. It has more disadvantages rather than economical advantage of producers.