Nowadays, in a society where lots of families are dual-income, hence, they do not have sufficient time to take care of their children. There is one reason that lie behind parents to have no time to spend with their . This essay will analyse that this iss

The world that we live in today is totally depended on money, is an essential need of our life.That is why nowadays people who earn highr, they work hard in the society.Despite, those people have no time for their children for taking care.It can be happened because of many reasons.In this essay I shall represent that whay this thing is happening and will give possible consequences in the following paragraphs.

There are three major reasons behind it.Firstly, in 21st century,everythings are expensive.People have to work hard for tackling inflaction issues.So,in this fast life, family do not get time to spand with their children because they have to look after everythings.Secondly, life become very hectic.People have to done their works in certain time,otherwise they will fall in conflict situations.Therefore, they do not get enough to take care their children.Thirdly ,everyone wants to earn lot of many.At the eand thay also forget about their children.Sometimes, they keep a child keeper at home who can take care children.

It can spread severe affects not only amongst childern but also can effect negatively on the future generation.Childern do not gain guidence of parents.So,they cannot understand anything appropriatly.They might rush on negative path by instruction of bad company.Furthermore, parents are the first teacher.Children mimic which they observe from their parents.But, when parents just focue on the job or a business then childern will not get chance to learn something form their parents.Moreover, in the future ,when children become elders and have a child then somethings may be repeated.

In conclusion, I believe that families or parents cannot give time ot time take care because they are buzy at work and want to earn more money.So ,children cannot learn important things and it can affect direct negatively on future generation.