Nowadays some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works by using the computer Do you agree or disagree

Although it is true technology is developed a lot in these days But it cannot replace the museums and art galleries which preserve historical things.I am fully disagree with the given statement.

To begin with, generally people visit to museums and galleries with family and friends. it give them chance of enjoyment and opportunity of having an experience of new journey. what is more, new generation is less known about historical background.in this way, they can take advantage of these places and have a knowledge of historical objects and customs.Furthermore, things which we seen on computers, cannot describe the reality. No matter how vivid computer screen. When people see things in museums and arts, then they came to know the value, which is sometimes difficult to understand properly on computer screen.

Apart from this, Art galleries and museums have their own importance which have kept historical and popular things such as ornaments,weapons,cloths and so on.But without having these places, cultural things will be lost. As a result, Upcoming generation could not seen them in reality. Moreover, government have to spend huge amount of money to preserve historical things but they can set small charges to public as a ticket. by doing this, collected money from tickets will be helpful for arranging expenses.

In conclusion, No doubt computers are playing important role in the technical era but it cannot replace art galleries and museums. because such places are necessary for the preservation of historical objects