Nowadays, students always play with their smartphones and don’t focus on their studying. What are the causes and effects/ consequences of this problem?

In this day and age, concerns are high about students spend much time using their phone. This essay will analyze the origins of this problem and certain solutions will be provided to deal with it.

To commence with, a fundamental reason for this is that our society is developing. To be more detailed, it has many dangerous issues. By doing this, their parents will be very worried when they go out. Their parents think that the children have to stay at home so to avoid boredom, they play with mobile phone. In addition, another underlying explanation is that cell phones provide a lot of games very attractive programs. As a matter of fact, they are more appealed to games and programs on smartphone.

Nevertheless, there are several steps that can be taken into account to address this matter. The first and foremost measure is that children use mobile phones too much will make them slowly both physically and mentally. This can be done by sitting and lying too frequently so they can become sedentary, as a result, children do little exercise and that affects their health. Similarly, children will distract on their learning. Not only do they lose their knowledge, but they also get low scores and do not pass exams.

In conclusion, it seems factors that clause students use their cell phone and not pay attention on their learning. Therefore, this has a serious effect on physical and mentally them.