Advantages and disadvantages of studying at university after finishing high school instead of getting a job immediately

In this day and age, a plenty of students learning at university after ending at high school instead of having a job nearly and this trend has both benefits and drawbacks, which will be compared and analyzed in this essay.

To commence with, one evident pros of studying at a job immediately is that students can have university degree. In other words, they can get good jobs to enhance living standard be able to afford basis costs and meet the personal demands such as: new closes, go to shopping with my friends.

Another, pros of studying at university after finishing at high school instead of having a job nearly is that students can become more mature and skillful.

Firstly, they can decide everything such as: time to study, time to join in some activities, money.

In addition, they can also experience many situations to solve many problems easily in daily life. When they work part-time, they will have more communication skills and time management skills.

On the other hand, there are some obvious drawback that would arise is they will have a good job with a low salary because of lack of skills and knowledge. They will feel unconfident and difficult to solve serious problems. Besides, quality of life can be decreased.

One additional drawbacks is they can become a burden of parents. Their parents may have to work harder and have reduce both their mental and physical heath because who think every day.

In conclusion, despite there is advantages of studying at university after finishing at high school instead of getting a job immediately, there are certain disadvantages which still exist.