Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing for example through cellphone tracking and security cameras In many cases the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening Do you think the advantages

In today's modern world, technology has developed at a fast pace. Technological devices such as survillance video or mobile phone are used for monitoring public activities these days. In the most common case, many people do not realize that they are being monitored. Although the technology has drawbacks I do believe that it has many benefits for communities and the following essay will discuss it in detail.

On the one hand, some people believe that this kind of cameras which observe your work or your word, are against human rights and also, forbid partly people's freedom. Furthermore, the data could be sold another party, bussiness or political party for the purpose hurt or harm someone.

On the other hand, it can not be denied, there are many advantages if they are used in appropriate way. To examplify, currently, many shops markets set cameras for their safety and for products will not steal in any case. If products or materials are stolen, it will be easy to find theives. Moreover, the cameras are good tools for police department to prevents and investigate any crime activities.

To sum up, I personally believe that cameras or cel phones bring many advantages if they are used appropriately in any case.