Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cell phone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening.

In this day and age, the technology has brought the biggest change for humankind. I consider that technology such as cell phone tracking and security cameras are disadvantages in term of privacy concern. However, I believe that those technologies can relieve to reveal criminalities and beneficial to track children activities.

To begin with, the presence of mobile phone tracking technology has affected to the invention of privacy. Firstly, people become comfortless simply because those are tracked all the times. This can lead to the trust issues in social life, meaning that some individuals can be mutually suspicious. For instance, the telephone spy application which mainly is used by couples to monitor their activities. However, those are uncozy to be monitored. As a result, plenty couples decide to break their relationship.

On the other hand, mobile phone tracker can be possible to use by parents in order to control children activities. This is beneficial for tracking children which potentially playing in a forbidden location. Furthermore, using technology such as security cameras can reveal criminalities. This is because the human activities have been monitored by CCTV in recent days. For instance, In Indonesia had exposed a criminal case of cyanide in 2016, which the case was recorded at the crime scene. In this case, the technology has assisted to uncover the criminal action.

In conclusion, It is obvious that the technology has largest advantages in revealing criminal action and as GPS tracker for children. While the disadvantages of this technology are unpreferable in the human privacy