Nowadays technology is influencing modern art in areas such as design painting and film.

Do you think this is a positive or a negative development ?

In this modern age, different aspects of aesthetics like design, painting, and film are affected by technology. By considering the long term I think that is the positive prone development. This essay will point out the outstanding pros of this progressive tendency.

To begin with, technical gadgets can enhance the creative innovation of people. The reason is you can easily refer to different pieces of art or animation on the internet rely on your phone or laptop instead of you must pay a lot of money to go to the gallery or take part in a skillful class. For instance, I assume you are designing a logo for a company, you can combine diverse styles of anyone, then created the special logo is one of a kind. In addition, the technology will support you contribute to a perfect film, arts, or design. The evidence is these days, there are many applications software are made to increase the quality of creative productions. For example, we can draw both 2-dimension and 3-dimension in Sketchup, moreover, you can adjust simply shapes, colors…in this one, you no longer must make many drawing drafts like a past.

In contrast, besides the advantages of influence on technology. There are some drawbacks we can struggle like lack of the condition to invest the devices. In fact, not any person can buy a computer or smartphone which can support their job. Furthermore, if we didn’t consider it, we would make a mistake. For example, you created a documentary, but you made a movie, which is irrelevance with history, you will be criticized immediately by audiences.

In conclusion, technology is influencing modern art have a benefit. However, during the process, which formed artistic productions, you should consider a variety of aspects to ensure the quality of its.