Studying abroad is thought by many students to be the best way to get a good education.On the other hand, some students believe that studying in another country has any drawbacks. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many students who argued that studying abroad is the best method to get a high-quality education. However, some students think that studying in another country has cons. In my point of view, I believe that both of these views are true based on different circumstances.

First of all, one of the benefits while study abroad is the overseas students can exchange various cultures and customs in distinguishable countries. It is the chance for you to cultivate the mind and research deeply civilization in any countries, such as you can learn colloquial words or how the society was formed. Furthermore, the qualifications gained abroad can open doors to better job opportunities. Because you easily adapt to any working conditions. For example, some people won’t concentrate on their work if they must do it in a comfortable space, but you can do it.

On the other hand, there are some cons besides the pros of studying abroad. Living away from home can be challenging, you easily under pressure from money. For instance, although, you spend a lot of time working, you can’t pay for accommodation or expenditure. Besides that, you may lose control of your body, assume if you consumed amount of junk food or beverage, you will suffer from obesity. Sometimes, you will feel homesick and miss your families due to living far away from home for a long time, as well as it hard to find someone who is willing to share some trouble with you. For example, while all your friends enjoy Christmas with their families, you must stay at the dormitory alone.

In conclusion, studying abroad has its advantages and disadvantages, however it’s hard to say which opinion is completely true, both views are sensible to depend on different think of individual students