Nowadays, there is an tend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than a positive development. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or diagree.

Today, the News of media coverage regarding the hot issue and emergencies rather than impact positive in life. Many people have to think this is damage to personal and social. In my opinion , i not agree this point beacuse the negative new media bring more benefit than harm to individuals and society.

On the one hand, some people believe that if many pepeople see or hear News of media concentration on the problems and emergencies rather than a positive development which makes individual not only scare anything but also isolate in themselves life For instance, the rate of theft and stolen in the city experienced a sharp increase to over 30%in a month ago. The sequence, it makes almost person want not to go out except some crucial case. More and more some people doubt the policy of the government which they pay a lot of money for it by tax however it is not as expected previous time.

On the other hand in my personaly , there are two advantage when the problem and emergencies exposed by reports of media . Firstly, it is raise human awareness of social problem such as theft and robbery. Thank for that news the resident can alert to bad circumstance.The second if storm or tsuanmi appeare immediately the media would coverage antwhere and anywhen when it come mainland .Then l governments and authorities can figure out the feasible and timely measures to the serious problems.therefore they are able to minimize pity consequences before those obstacles become more colossal

In concluson, the rate of problem and emergencies exposed by media higher than the positive news . There bring more advantage than disadvantage to individual and society .