Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

family: Verdana, sans-serif; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">From past few years, way of interacting with peoples has changed from before. Earlier people love to do social gathering and greet them at their home, but now things are changed and people love to stay at their home and talk to them when necessary, this major impact has took place because of technology. In this essay we will discuss positives and negatives points about the impact of technology in our community.

family: Verdana, sans-serif; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">However, it is noticed that people love to spend their time alone nowadays, which increases the distances between friends and families. they prefer to talk via call instead of meeting them personally. even if the person are living in same city they have no time to meet them, people talk over emails, chats or call which makes them feel like they are in touch with each other. but even talking via call or mails there is missing link of meeting people personally which makes us incomplete. technology has drastically impacted the relationship between the families as they spend most of time in using phones or watching TV.

family: Verdana, sans-serif; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">people who are living far from their hometown are benefited with the use of technology, as technology keeps them in touch with family, friends or relatives. they can easily communicate with each other by just few clicks on their mobile phones or laptop. which is really good for them. there are also some peoples who love to make friends from different countries and learn new culture or language whereas they can easily make friends on social media and can share their thoughts and can make new friends which will be beneficial.

family: Verdana, sans-serif; background-image: initial; background-position: initial; background-size: initial; background-repeat: initial; background-attachment: initial; background-origin: initial; background-clip: initial;">Overall, I concluded that technology can be beneficial as well as harmful to us as we have discussed in essay for the people who are far from home and another who is at same city but due to busy schedule they prefer to talk via call which creates differences between in relationship. For some it is really helpful whereas for some it is harmful.