Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technogy affected the types of relationships that people make?Has this been a positive or negative development?

It is true that technology has altered the path that people communicate with each other in recent years. Everything has two sides, and the “effects of technology on people’s relationship” os not on exception. We cannot deny how much technology transformed the individual reaction with others in his family or friends.

In my opinion, technology has affected on our life aspects and dealing with other people in a good way. For example, technology has an impact on relationship in business, education and social life. Firstly, the Internet allows business people interact without even meeting each other. Secondly, services like Skype create now possibilities for relationships between students and teachers. A student can take video lessons with a teacher in a different city or country. Finally, people can find old friends with social network, it is more chipper, faster and comfortable than old methods, such as letters. I think this is the best advantages.

On the other hand, this positive side can also have the result of isolating people and discouraging real interaction. I am sure that people will be used to virtual communication and will not to converse in real life.

In conclusion, I think all things have positive and negative sides, nothing is ideal. Unfortunately, all discoveries have only good parts, and only people add bad ones in bagth of time.