It's generally believed that success in fields such as art and sport can only be achieved if a person has natural talent. However, it's sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or artist.Discuss both these views and gi

Nowadays there are many talent or gifted children. While somebody think that any child can become a sportsman or musician, others suppose that just some of us are born with certain talents live music or sport.

On the other one hard, it is believed that some people are more talented than others. For example, my cousin is a really good gymnast. She was in 12-13 different countries and always took the medal or prize. That’s why some people can really born more talented than others.

On the other hand, all of us can train every day to achieve success. For example, my classmates played football with me from the childhood. That’s why now we are really powerful team.

In conclusion, talents always play a key role in our success, but hard work is also required, we can make all that we want.