Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make?

Has this been a positive or negative development?

These days, owing to the development of technology, the interaction in between individuals and others has changed. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the contributing factors of this issue and also put forward a number of the impact of it.

In regard to the argument above, the advancement of the technology itself is going to render numerous benefits and drawbacks for all people across the globe. According to the previous statement, all individuals do not have to meet in person if they want to interact with others, they merely need to have a temporary gadget which is capable of connecting them to other persons. Because of this enhancement, a majority of humans, today, would rather contact others via modern tools rather than meet in person.

In accordance with the influence of this issue, the improvement of it is going to provide several positive advantages to all people. Regarding this fruitful impact, it, first and foremost, will make them easier to be connected with other persons. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that they, additionally, do not have to spend more money for commuting them to meet others. Last but not least, the existence of it will confer more opportunities for all humans to produce a new business which related to the communication via gadget.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the presence of the temporary technology is going to bestow various beneficial influences for all people. Thus, in order to make all individuals solely obtaining a fruitful impact, all persons have to maintain and control the utilisation of it.