Nowadays as women and men have to work full time household duties should be equally divided Do you agree or disagree

In recent years, the problem of dividing housework between men and women is quite common. People always argue whether or not a woman or man should take responsibility for doing housework in the modern world. In my opinion, housework should be divided equally between husband and wife rather than just leaving the woman in charge.

On the one hand,I have a lot of reasons why both husband and wife should share household duties with each other. We are living in a world where equal sex is heightened everyone who always has their goals want to spend time improving their careers. A woman can work as a man, go to school, and take part in any activities. Therefore, everyone needs to have and enjoy their lives. For instance, sharing household(take care of children,clean your house or cook meals) between husband and wife is a way to deal with family conflict. Sharing housework helps to maintain married life. They can create a comfortable atmosphere in their house so they can enjoy every moment together and become closer than before.

On the other hand,For many males, they think that chores are the responsibility of females and they just want to concentrate on jobs outside. Rather than give their wife a hand, such as cleaning the floor, washing clothes or dishes, they tend to rest a breath. Besides, The woman has to deal with a high number of tasks in the office. Until they come back to their home, the women continue solving lots of housework. Without time to spend themself, females can fall into stress.This can result in needless conflicts or family difficulties in marital life.

In conclusion, I think that working couples should be encouraged to share the responsibilities of their daily life. It is one of the important things to keep happy in their family.