nowadays working from home is famous .do you think the advantage of this approach outweigh disadvantage.

These Days most of the official meetings and training are being held online rather than to come to office. I totally agree with the notion that working from home helps people to give better results. This essay pertain both advantages and drawbacks.

It is often accepted that people who had an option to work from home mostly gives better results. By being attending meetings at home masses may save more time despite of travel to the office and for the time being individual can focus on the upcoming discussion. Certainly, this would help them to enhance their productivity in addition with to land up with better outcomes. Moreover, by sitting at home, people feel more comfortableness until and unless there is no disturbance.

On the other hand, by sitting at home, people may feel lazy instead of focusing on their official work, consequently, they might loss there forthcoming projects or could be fired from their respective duties. However, people who are being lived in rural area may have certain issues like network connectivity, privacy etc, therefore they might lose with valuable information which may affect their assignments and might be perilous for them.

To summing up, I believe that people who are ardent about their roles and responsibilities can landed up with upstanding results while attending online meetings and training. In contrast, employee who are not focused might lose their jobs .