Nowadays young people have to make the decision about their future career. Some people, however, believe that teachers and parents can make a better choice for their future career. Discuss both options and include your opinion with relevant examples from

It is argued that it would be teachers and parents' role to decide whether teenagers should do in his or her future career for their own good. I opine that

First of all, it is undeniable that teachers and parents are more experienced in this modern world. They are more knowledgeable in terms of knowing what is going to be the best for a adolescent, from their personal or shared knowledge. Youngsters lack enough information of this world, they might choose a wrong or a difficult path for their future if there are no experienced people giving them advice. Many of them might end up being criminals because elder people are not there to guide them.

However, it is true that parents and teachers might suggest an area in the work field that a young person simply does not like. Passion and knowledge are the two vital components that one must have in order to be successful in his or her career. If adults insisted to push teenagers in a work field that they are not happy about, it is impossible to say that the adults are doing a favor for children's own good. Therefore, a good choice hobbies interests

To sum up, a good decision is not the best decision, teachers and parents should communicate with teenagers about what their interest are, and then give advice for young people's future career.