Nowadays young people knows less about their tradition and culture than in the past .what are ther reason of it? What can be done to improve this situation?

In the sophisticated era, nowadays all people use the internet in their life. All age group like toddler, teenager and old adolescent etc. Dwellers are full dependent on the telecommunication. There are plethora reason behind it. I will discuss my point of view in upcoming paragraph.

Modern world of world information and technology. Today network system is very fast. They are all dwellers use the technology in their work place and personal life because they are easily connect one to anothers person. Afterthat, gone on the days, every person have a electronic gudgets like laptop, cell phone, tablet computer so on. They are very comman thing in human being life. Furthermore, they are very effect to toddlers life because they always time active in society site. For instance, whatsapp,snapchart, sharechart, youtubeand facebook etc.Then,they play umpteen online games are easily available any electronic gadgets.

To trigger with, they spent plethore time in the communication website. They do not involve in any activities. For instance, reality show, study,function and do not participate in any indoor activity so on. They always introvert in himself.they do not involve tradition and culture events in their life. Last but not the least , In think that, any schools are allow the one lecture in their school because culture, customs and tradition festival in any weekend .otherwise, toddlers should be learn they culture and tradition in their life.

In summarise,that analysing after issue reckon, parent have a hectic schedule in their life. Teenager time killing in their life because it is always active society website. In my point of veiw, toddler life is very memories period in their life. School are necessary give the lecture for tradition history and culture, customs in their.I think that, it is work for children life. They could learn alot thing about culture. They should be beneficial in their life.