Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language.Discuss both these views and give your own op

According to me, in the modern world all people should can be try go to the abroad. They are crazy about it. There are plethora reasons behind it. I am agree with positive side of it. I will discuss my opinion in upcoming paragraph.

In the sophisticated era, the phenomenon, today’s world have all age groups learn umpteen things. Hence learning is basic need of human beings life because they have to learnt things any time.They have not age unlimited to learn for any age group. For instance, toddlers,pupils and elders age. Therefore, due to this learn backbone in their life.

Nevertheless, todays person are very sharp minded. They are very curious about new purpose in their life. Otherwise, I think adolescents are very crazy about go to the abroad. Furthermore, there can be learn many types of foriegn language to both our species. For instance, german, japan, french and spanish so on. Last but not the least , some people believe that it is very good to the children life because teenager life is a memories period in their life.

IN summarise, after that analasying issue that, In my mind, this essay totally agree that these benefits outweigh the drawsback because the downsides. I think, teenager life is very precious time in their life. They could learnt good and bad things.