Nowadays young people spend too much of their free time in shopping malls. Some people fear that this may have negative effects on young people and the society they live in.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays a millennial hang around too much of their free time in strip mall. Some people fear that this may have disadvantages effects on a millennial and the alliance they live in. This can be seen in the way of to use in their free time. This essay will support this argument by analyzing how young people spend too much of their free time in strip mall and have negative effects on society they live.

In regard to the empty people’s shopping mall has played an integral part in our daily lives. First, if you don’t wake up soon, you have problem economic and heavy physical. In fact, shopping mall is pastime of many people in their free times but if can become a harmful habit. This is entirely possible. Second, shopping mall was attractive with people have trends shopping beyond income level, shopping can become an addiction leading to financial crisis. Habit shopping, for example, they spend money too much of shopping and when hey beyond income level they will borrow. This affects some families with members who are addicted to shopping, they may fall into a situation of no money, a lot of debt.

Concerning the physicality of shopaholics, the impacts that shopping mall has had on our lives have clear disadvantages. First, shopaholics are often shy people and negative, so they shopping is to spend out of control to cover their emotions. The physicality, for instance, research was said that shopaholics has the potential to be related to emotions and many other illnesses including: angry, can’t control myself, alone and depression. Second, it is hard to imagine how people now are able when they can’t control when they want shopping. Not only depressed, they also hide their own money to avoid criticism. Shopaholics will often hide this habit or lie about the real price of the items they buy or hide their spending on shopping.

In conclusion, through decades of how learning of to use free time, humans have received a myriad of its merits from save money to save time, raising the quality of their lives. Even though there will still be many hurdles in the future, I am firmly convinced that humankind can keep advancing and find a way to combat any problem encountered from shopping mall.