In a number of countries, some people think that it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of society consider that it is essential to use a vast amount of wealth on establishing new railway tracks for fastest trains between urban areas; since, others supports to expand money to recover conditions of old public transport. This easy will shed light on both notions along with my opinion.

One school of thought said that it is mandatory to spend a huge some of money for constructing new railway lines for faster rails because these trains are helping humans for save time. Apart from that, in today is whirled everyone have metic schedule due to their wish to earn more income to providing best bread and butter to their families. In addition to this, these fastest rails useful for masses to reach them their work place very quickly and they can consume a some amount of time to travel by trains and use this time in another work. For example, a metro train in Delhi are very helpful for their citizens because it is very fast and people reaching at their destination with in some minutes.

The another school of thought support second view the reason is that a wealth should spent to recovering existing public transport because if regime will spend a some number of money to repair old government vehicles than it’s beneficial for authorities’s funds. Moreover, these transport are staying freely at one place and these vehicles have not any advantages, so, if these public transport repairs by regime than it give some income in form of fairs of vehicles. Beside that, these old transport can take little sum of wealth for recovering and better to save vast amount of wealth for nations. In other words, government vehicles are helping to reduce congestion of private vehicles on roads. For example, in PRTC workshops of Punjab government, a huge amount of existing buses are staying there freely because they need repairing but regime neglect to use wealth on those to repair and buy new one buses which affect government ‘s fund.

In my opinion, they both views are better for nations because faster trains are beneficial for consuming time and reaching quickly as well as government vehicles are necessary for repairing and offer income to authorities.

In conclusion, although, faster trains are useful to save time but old public transports are also helpful to recover economy growth.