In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railways lines for very fast trains between cities, Others believe the money should be spent on improving public transport,Discuss both of these v

Investments of the government on different kinds of Transport are becoming a highly-discussed topic nowadays. It is generally believed that large amount of money should be spent on construction of new Railways between cities. However, some individuals opine that it is necessary to invest in improvement of existing public transport.

By spending money on building of railway lines for faster trains both population and the government will benefit. First of all, new routes within the country will definitely ameliorate of the state of tourism. Since these developments will have shorter duration and more comfortable conditions for travellers, people will be encouraged to make trips. They purchase tickets afterwards with slightly higher prices because it will be still reasonable due to well-qualified service and better convenience.

On the other hand, these money could be spenв on development of public transport. The first advantage of this is that it will take less time since it does not consider the significant modifications. Furthermore, amelioration of public transport includes Improvement of city roads and measures taken in order to decrease traffic congestion. As a result, the traffic conditions will be improved and, moreover, modes of public transport such as buses or trains will have more convenient conditions, for example, better cooling system or safety kits and equipment. In addition, directing all expenses on present public transport reviews crash accidents since impairments will be repaired.

On the whole, although spending undue amounts of expenditures to build Intercity pathes for trains has its own benefits, I suppose that all costs should be spent on Improvement of current state of public transport because it will be more effective development of life standarts.