The number of people interested in cosmetic surgery is increasing in order to improve their physical appearance Why do people go for operations to change the way of they look Do you think it is a positive or a negative development

Improving physical look has increased amongst many people who are keen on plastic surgery to make sure they look more beautiful and handsome. People who are not happy with their physical appearance do operations especially celebrities. I believe it is not a positive improvement as many of them suffer from cancer at a later stage in life.

Celebrities are more curious about their physical look, moreover, they need to make sure people follow them in order to stay popular. Many actresses have myriad fan followers who follow them blindly. Celebrities always want their followers to observe them and follow them, due to this reason many celebrities have done plastic surgery for better physical appearance. For example, Micheal Jackson has done plastic surgery on his face multiple times that he completely changed his face as he was not happy with his look. It is better to get plastic surgery done if the body or face has visible marks on it to hide those.

On the contrary, this advancement is not appropriate for many people who have got their plastic surgery done. The only reason for this is that it negatively affects the body. Sometimes it turns into skin cancer or starts having wrinkles on the face. Excessive surgery often leads to loosening the part of the skin. For Example, Micheal Jackson's nose was not formed properly after several years of operation. This is to say that, humans are better naturally and an artificial look would not be a better option to go for.

In conclusion, although it is true that plastic surgery gives a new look to a person. It has its own side effects which cannot be eclipsed, therefore, it is better to say humans should live happily with their natural look.