The number of people interested in cosmetic surgery is increasing in order to improve their physical appearance.Why do people go for operations to change the way of they look? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Improving physical beauty with plastic surgery has increased by myriad people.Owing to certain factors communities prefer to modify their look in order to make it perfect, the reasons will be enumerated in this essay. I however consider, though it is a positive development, the negative aspects cannot be ignored.

Two prime reasons can be attributed that why people go for cosmetic surgery. Firstly, as there are ample proffesions that required a good employee for example, an airhostes and an actor in film industry. Secondly, since in the competitive era, everyone wants to be an attractive, so that they can attract to every person towards themselves from the core of their heart with the help of personalted look.

The rise in the popularity of plastic surgery is considered positive for the following glaring reasons. The first aspect is that unquestionably, after operating cosmetic surgey it is not only enhance people' confidence but also help to percive them looking young. The other paramount benefit of the surgery is that if unfortunately, a person's beauty is dammaged due to any accident or acid attack and he may not be capable to look at himself in the mirror. So, definitley, in this respect, plastic surgery would blessing for such person to restore their first look.

Despite the above mentioned benefits, there has also some drawbacks of plastic surgery. To commence with the first negative aspect of this surgery that it effects on human's body because the tons of chemicals are included in cosmetics, which perhaps can lead to dangerous challenges on body such as allergy or cancer. What is more, sometimes being a clear apperance of human somewhere it creates ego in their mind, because they foreget to respect of those who have not a beautiful look.

To compendium, although cosmetic surgery is an indispensable for rebuild people' lives and self- esteem. However, the downsides cannot be neglected.