Obesity is now a major global epidemic What can be done to tackle this increasingly common problem

Now a days, Overweight has become intergal aspect of human-being in world wide.which may lead to cardiovascular and neurological disorders.However, effective dietary pattern and physical workout tend to mitigate this health issue.

Firstly, food plays significant role in our monotonous routine.nourshied diet could transform our life and prevent from various harmful impact on physiological system.Thus, detoxification of blood necessary for enhancement of immunity.Despite of this several sources of fruits and vegetables which promotes vitamins, minerals.Moreover,low calory and high protein diet could encourage to stay away from obesity.For instance according to American research those people have well structured entire day relatively with viable nutrients, they never be gain weight in entire life.In nutshell, once follow efficient dietatics would prompt to healthier well-being.while, knowledge of diet,food with accurate quantity of calories count helps to maintain body weight.

Secondly, constantly usages of physical exercise,which provoke to release "endophorin" hormone from "piturity gland".that hormone responsible for joy and delightful event.while, 30 minutes regular mild walking, jogging tend to maintain the blood sugar level and destruction of fat in the body.an individual who has 90 kilo gram.intensly work being done by her in gym.meanwhile,she lost around 25 kilograms over 3 months.diet and workout work simultaneously for better empowerment nevertheless,heavy work also prevents from sleep deprivation.

In conclusion, although,weight problem emerged day by day,abudunt nutrition with quality of exercise can prevent obesity.people would be able to accept this healthy lifestyle.