The older you get, life becomes more difficult. Give reasons for your answers and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many researchers have found that the challenges in individual’s life get soar up as time passes. Though, I agree with the notion that the life of senior citizen is really a concern these days, where they are unable to chase the modernisation. In this essay we are going to examine few parameters which will illustrate the fact behind.

In this fast pace world, it is obligatory to be updated with recent technologies while elder age people may have difficulty to chase them. For instance, in back days, records were maintaining in hard copies while computer has replaced the whole scenario. Consequently, elder age group may not accept this change because the learning ability gets decrease when the age increases. Furthermore, in certain case due to digitalization in banking and business trading they may face same issue.

On the other hand, In this era when children are more focused to earn money, people leave their parents alone. As a result, they either take shelter in old age homes or sometimes NGO’s do take care of them. This would lead as long term mental illness for them. Additionally, in few cases when children immigrate to another country in search of better life and left their parents at home alone. As a result, this may also trigger to health issues for them.

To conclude, supporting my view, I do agree that digitalization might be a bottleneck for elder masses in certain case, unfortunately, they found themselves in trouble. In addition, sometimes children behaviour may create various health issues for them.