One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. do u agree or disagree

It is considered that people are functioning longer and their life expectancy is increasing as a result of better medical stress.I completely agree with this opinion and think that it is good to implement medical care with many facilities.

First of all,I believe that implementing the medical strain gives people a heart to love and a belief of confidence levels that less medical care can't guarantee.Even if someone is gets the least medical fear,then he might not able to survive as their immunity resistance levels will be going to drop down.This person won't be alive and enjoy every part of sparkle.For example, people who are living in a slum areas are affected by strong endemic diseases,they become weak and some may lose their growth.It is all because of improper medical issues.That's why it is more important to enrich the medical that makes people healthy.

Secondly, it is good to elderly people.Over the past 50 years,they weren't provided with all the medical facilities, but now with the good version,they feel more comfortable as they are provided with all the medical activities.For instance, if parents are working then with the improved medical mind the grandparents can look after their grandchildren which is a great benefit for working parents. Thus,advantages of improved medical aspects outweigh its disadvantages.

To sum up,I strongly believe that improved medical technology has many benefits.We should aim up to keep people as healthy as possible so that they can live longer and enjoy with ecstasy.