one should obly use enough money to fulfill their needs and rest should be given to needy . To what extent you agree or disagree ?

It is true said that "Money isnt everything but everything needs money". In the current time of technological advancement one of the most pressing concerns is regarding the given topic which asserts that should the money be gicen to the needy after the person has fulfilled his basic requirements or not ? i agree to this point upto an extent and shall explore the various aspects in different paragraphs.

to begin with, I would say that a person should firstly fulfill all his needs and the rest of the money should be given to the needy. This not only removes the gap between the rich and the poor but also leads to the economic development. If a person given 10-20% of his monthly income to the needy; the literacy rate will be increased which will further create a healthy environment around with less rate of malnutrition. This all will lead to the economic development of the nation. To bolster my perspective, a recent survey conducted by Indian government in 2017 ,stated that money donated by people in orphanages has helped to increase the literacy rate among 78% of children under the age of 20.

But as the coin also has two sides, this statement also raises an issue contrary to the point stated in above paragraph. Each and every person within the country like India pays taxes in form of gst, cgst but inspite of all this, 70% of the Indian population is still below the poverty line . here the question takes birth that where the money from the people is spent ? If tge money collected from local public is spent on raising the nation to a higher level, it would result in tremendous positive changes within the province and, here i believe that if a common man is paying all the taxes as a responsible citizen then he should not pay any extra amount to needy people. He should rather invest or collect hus earnings for his future usage . to illustrate i would state, a census conducted in India stated that still there is 68% indian population below the poverty line who are not able to fulfill three basic needs of the life.

As every clap requires both use of hands, I take a ground that the collide effort of both local public and the government can put a nation on the way to progress because as always said, government is of the people, for the people and by the people.