some people say that self employment is better than working for a company or institute. discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

It is truly said that "What exercise is to the body;employment is to the mind and morals".With the steady growth in industrialization, the lifestyles of people have been greatly affected. They have achieved various milestones.Nevertheless, there are some issues which remain irrevocable and as complex as ever. for instance, the given topic asserts that which employment is considered better for a human; self employment or a job? Through this essay , i shall explore the dimensions of this topic through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that Self Emoloyment is better than getting engaged in a job. They strenghthen their view point by claiming that this kind of employment creates a sense of freedom among a person.The person who is self employed will relish the flexible time and working hours. He will not be bound to any work restrictions and will enjoy more and more profit which is fairly higher than the monthly income. The person will not only inculcate the leadership qualities but also he will be able to maintain the name and fame and the popularity the Entity will gain. I would like to bolster my perspective, by stating that a survey was conducted in march 2018 by Delhi University which revealed that 80% of indian young population has considered self employment better than the jobs and they regard the employer as a king of the firm.

Contrary to this, there is a opposing group of people who believe that doing a job is better than self employment. To make their arguements more convincing, they claim that jobs help to make a person more punctual and disciplined. Jobs not only enhances the confidence of a person but also polishes his personality and team spirit is inculcated within the employee. Secondly, person involved in a job gets rid of the procastination and has to work timely which regulate his dedication skills. A good illustration of this is the questionnaire conducted by the employees of the famous company Infosys which stated that 8 out of 10 employees have considered jobs better than self employment as jobs enhances the overall personality of the person and the worker escapes from the loss pressure as well as the burden of investment.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion. still, i take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands and according to me both types of occupations are good and all it depends on the interest, motives and likes of the person.