people living in 21 st century are enjoying better quality of life as compared to people who lived in previous era. do you agree or disagree ?

is true said that "Technology is best when it brings people together". As we are living in the modernization, human has changed his life tremendously by walking barefooted in jungles to take first steps on moon. but still some issues remain irrevocable and complex as ever.for instance, whether the modernization has uplifted the living standards of people ? i completely agree with the statement and shall explore its various aspects in following paragraphs.

Technology is not less than a boon in today's world. Through the upgraded technology all the sectors of the modern world like education sector, health sector, agriculture sector have got uplifted and have become advanced.The progress in the education sector have taken place which now involves smart classes, online study material. The smart classes enable a person to inculcate deep understanding of the study material with the help of audio visual aids.The viewed material is learnt easily and gets retain for a long period of time as compared to the studies of past time. I would like to bolster my perspective by revealing the survey conducted by Indian government which stated that academic results have shown a rise by 60% after the introduction of smart classes in all convent schools.

Another field in which technology have shown great magics is the health sector. The medicine advancements have taken place so greatly that all possible treatment of incurable diseases lie in the hospitals now which has further decreased the mortality and morbidity rate to a great extent. for instance, cancer was once considered an incurable disease but now the treatment of cancer is also available in almost all the hospitals! The technological advancement have reached the peak of success and has taken the world on the way of progress.

So, I tend to believe that the technological advancement has chnged the world drastically and has reunited the whole globe into one single village.