One should only use enough money to fulfill their needs and rest should gives to needy. To what extent you agree and disagree?

It is says that " money is not only a answer, but it makes difference". In the current time of technological advancement. One of the most pressing concern is regarding the given topic should after fillings the basic needs money give to the needy people or not? I completely disagree with the statement and shall explore the various aspects in the following paragraphs.

I totally disagree with the statement because it is not take part in growth. In other words, the money should oftenly misused and the people cannot do hardwork although very lethargic. As a result, the development of country should not be possible. In other words, the money which are received in free from any other person the people also misuse of that money like: some people are drug. A good example here is: in the crowdy areas so money beggars are available and the some beggars are use the money for drug.

On the other hand, the development of poor people are not the responsibility of only individual, it is also the responsibility of government. Because the people pay tax to the government for improvement of poor people. In other words, the 60% people in india below the poverty line so the people pay tax for main development of country. Government do the equality to all. A basic illustration here is survey was conducted by government of India ad saw result government give facilities to children like free education and some other facilities to poor people.

As we have seen that there are number kf answers to this question. On balance, however, i tend to beleive that it is the responsibility of government as well as individual but the first main indicative taken by the government the individual should only part of this system.