Online classes make conventional classrooms unnescessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Cyber learning is a new model of schooling, which has gained a lot of traction. Thanks to the convenience it brings, many people assert that traditional classes are no longer needed. From my personal viewpoint, I strongly disagree with the mentioned statement.

The most notable dissimilarity between ordinary schools and the online alternative is physical interaction. Being connected through flat screens of laptops or smartphones, perceiving lessons are likely to be refrained as students could not observe properly. Face-to-face education brings about association among pupils. Consequently, classmates or schoolmates can easily discuss and support each other with assignments, which means, resulted in higher academic performances. Moreover, social skills, considered as an essential substance, are inclined to be developed better in the conventional schooling environment.

The second reason for my opposition related to practicality and concentration. Firstly, subjects like Biology, Chemistry, and Physics require experiments and research, those demand equipment of laboratories and necessary implements. For instance, graduates who desire to attain the Phd degree of Chemistry have to conducted numerous research during the course. Cyber classes are seemed not capable of responded that demand. Examine this elementary, online learning pales in comparison with ordinary form of classes. Secondly, the focus ability of leaners can hardly be guaranteed while having smart devices surrounded. Social media and other notification appearance on your device would distract you from the presentation of the lecturers. In this case, expectedly, results would be unpotential.

Benefits brought about by studying online can not be denied. However, the necessities of traditional schools are still valuable.