in spite if the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.Why is the case?What can be dine about this?

Inexorable technological innovations have been experienced in recent years. Many achievements have been applied in agricultural field so as to enhance the quantity and quality. Despite all the progress, a number of people are suffering from food shortage.

Disproportionate economy is the results of rapid development. Parallel with the economy growth, the gap between poverty and wealth will increase. Many people are not educated enough to pursue the trend, so they would be unemployed or remain with low-paid manual work. As a consequence, they are not capable of affording food. Unequal growth happens on a global scale, amount different countries and continents. Africa is a typical hot spot of famine. Fatalities are not rare due to lack of food. Meanwhile, abundance of food provisions are wasted in many developed countries. Moreover, natural disasters together with epidemics would put human into starvation. All of crops and poverty may disappear after one enormous flood or a pandemic will procrastinate

laboring, and people run out of food.

tackling with this issue demands modified economic structure. The government should formulate employment for people and conduct some subsidized policies. Developed nations had better assist power countries and invest in industry there to provide a permanent lives. Western countries can sponsor

underprivileged African countries to overcome hunger and even give them direction to supply themselves food.

Human's lives ought to be prioritized rather than industry, technology or finance. Eating is the most essential demand so that dealing with famine is un urgent duty.